Here are the guys who's passion in life is to find out what is on the mind of Maravia customers. The odometers on the Maravia trucks are their friend, as they cover the country building relationships and driving Maravia customer service. Give them a call at 1-800-TOP-RAFT (800-867-7238).
The Maravia Staff has over 100 years of whitewater experience!


Renee Zettle

Sales Manager 

Ph: (800)867-7238 x119

Email: renee@maravia.com

..........................................................................................................................................................................................


Robert Seay 

Sales, Eastern U.S. and  Eastern Canada

Ph: (304) 640-0480

Email: robertseay@maravia.com

..........................................................................................................................................................................................

Eric Albert 

Sales, Western Canada

Ph: (403) 396-1792

Email: eric@maravia.ca

..........................................................................................................................................................................................


Tyler Thomas

Production Manager

Ph: (800)867-7238 x117

Email: production@maravia.com

..........................................................................................................................................................................................

Kyle Overman 

Repair Manager

Ph: (800)867-7238 x111

Email: kyle@maravia.com

..........................................................................................................................................................................................

Angela Sherman

Chief Operating Officer

Ph: (800)867-7238 x109

Email: angela@maravia.com

..........................................................................................................................................................................................

Rachel Murphy

Marketing Manager

Ph: (800)867-7238 x15

Email: rachel@maravia.com